Over a Century of History

Siloam Springs was platted in 1880, the town of Hico was established about 1845, and Simon Sager settled here by 1839.  Learn more about our town's heritage by visiting the museum. To find the museum, follow the signs in downtown Siloam Springs to 112 North Maxwell St., which is one block east of Broadway St.

Knowledgeable Staff

Don Warden, our Director of Collections and research, has been with the Museum since 1991. Come visit and talk with him, or take one of his walking tours to experience the beauty and history of Siloam Springs.

Upcoming Events

Wondering what's going on at the museum? Check out our event calendar to be "in the know" for our events and programs.